E-mail: apkool@apkool.ee

Tel.: +372 746 1733

Teachers

Yaroshchak, Vitaliia

Inglise keel
E-mail:vitaliia_yaroshchak@apkool.ee Konsultatsioonid:

Tšernjatkin, Maksim

Ajalugu, Ühiskonnaõpetus
E-mail:maksim_tsernjatkin@apkool.tartu.eeKonsultatsioonid:T,N: Kokkuleppel

Tyrko, Lili

Eesti keel
E-mail:lili_tyrko@apkool.eeKonsultatsioonid:R: 5.tund (kab.204)

Strikkojev, Ivan

Arvutiõpetus, Programmeerimine, Matemaatika
E-mail:ivan_strikkojev@apkool.tartu.eeKonsultatsioonid:N: 6.tund (kab.238)

Sliusarenko, Yana

Ukraina keel
E-mail:yana_sliusarenko@apkool.eeKonsultatsioonid:E: 6.tund (kab.233)

Sildos, Kristina

Muusika
E-mail:kristina_sildos@apkool.eeKonsultatsioonid:K: 7.tund (kab.404)

Lea, Agnes

Eesti keel
E-mail:lea_agnes@apkool.eeKonsultatsioonid:T: 8. tund (kab. 406)

Kotenko, Hanna

Inglise keel
E-mail:hanna_kotenko@apkool.eeKonsultatsioonid:T: 7.tund (kab. 304) K: 7. tund (kab.305)

Kivirüüt, Kersti

Ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus
E-mail:kersti_kiviruut@apkool.eeKonsultatsioonid:N: 6.-7. tund (kab. 414) R: 7. tund (kab. 414)

Jõgi, Anete-Grete

loodusõpetus, füüsika
E-mail:anetegrete_jogi@apkool.eeKonsultatsioonid:K: 7. tund (kab. 234) R: 7. tund (kab. 233)

Leidsid vea? Anna meile teada!

Määratud viga: