E-mail: apkool@apkool.ee

Tel.: +372 746 1733

Teachers

Tihhonova, Aljona

Medõde
Telefon:(+372) 56-826-717Tööaeg:E-R: 08.30-13.30

Lubenets, Kristina

Loodusained
E-mail:kristina_lubenets@apkool.tartu.ee Konsultatsioonid:K: 7. tund (kab. 154)  

Kutsareva, Diana

Kehaline kasvatus
E-mail:diana_kutsareva@apkool.ee Konsultatsioonid:E: 5. tund  

Bogdanova, Ljudmila 

Eripedagoog
E-mail:ljudmila_bogdanova@apkool.eeTööaeg:E,T,R: 08.00-14.00

Kriventseva, Diana

Huvijuht
E-mail:diana_kriventseva@apkool.ee Tööaeg:8.00-17.00

Tombu, Marie

Matemaatikaõpetaja
E-mail:marie_tombu@apkool.eeKonsultatsioonid:N: 7.tund (kab.304)

Kolossov, Maksim

Abiõpetaja
E-mail:maksim_kolossov@apkool.eeTööaeg:E: 8.00 - 14.00 T: 8.00 - 12.00 K-R: 8.00…

Sidorova, Anastasiia

Logopeed
E-mail:anastasiia_sidorova@apkool.eeTööaeg:E: 08:00 – 15:00 K: 08:00 – 15:00 R: 08:00…

Dolgorukova, Svetlana

Sekretär, vene keel
Telefon:746 1733E-mail:sekretar@apkool.eeTööaeg:E, K, R: 8.30 - 15.30; T, N: 8.30…

Grišakova, Inna

Psühholoog
E-mail:inna_grisakova@apkool.eeTööaeg:E,K,N,: 8.00-15.00 T, R: 09.00 - 16.00Vastuvõtt:E: 11.00-13.00 T: 09.00-13.00…

Leidsid vea? Anna meile teada!

Määratud viga: